Skip to main content

Remove a Meeting

  1. From the Dashboard, click the vertical ellipsis next to the “Join” button of the meeting you would like to remove and click “Remove.”​
    ​

  2. A confirmation message will appear, confirming you would like to remove the meeting. If you would like to proceed, click “Remove,” and the meeting and associated meeting items will be removed.
    ​


    ​NOTE: Only the meeting creator has the ability to remove a meeting. The meeting will be removed for all users; it will not just remove the meeting for you.

Did this answer your question?